Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief Chair

Dr.X.Z.Gao,
Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering and Automation,
Aalto University School of Electrical Engineering,
Otaniemi-17, Aalto, Finland - 00076.
E-mail:gao@ijctce.com

Dr.C.Sureshkumar M.E., Ph.D.,
Principal & Professor,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:sureshkumar@ijctce.com

Associate Editor-In-Chief Members

Dr. P.Hima Bindu,
Vice-Principal,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:himabindu@ijctce.com

Dr.K.Saravannan,
Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:saravanan@ijctce.com

Dr.Richi Nayak,
Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Queensland University of Technology,
Brisbane, QLD 4001, Australia.
E-mail:richinayak@ijctce.com

Dr.Gwanggil Jeon,
Professor,
Department of Embedded Systems Engineering,
Incheon National University,
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22012, South Korea.
E-mail:gwanggil@ijctce.com

Dr.Syed Hassan Ahmed,
Professor,
Department of Embedded Systems Engineering,
Georgia Southern University,
Statesboro, GA 30458, USA.
E-mail:syedhassan@ijctce.com

Dr.T.Ravi,
Professor & Head,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:ravi@ijctce.com

Dr.P.Ramasubramanian,
Professor & Head,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:ramasubramanian@ijctce.com

Dr.G.Kalaimani,
Professor,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:kalaimani@ijctce.com

Dr.P.Nithiyanantham,
Professor,
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:nithiyanantham@ijctce.com

Dr.C.Senthil Singh,
Professor,
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:senthilsingh@ijctce.com

Dr.S.Susi,
Professor,
Department of Master of Business Administration,
Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004,
Telangana, India.
E-mail:susi@ijctce.com

Sign in

Office Shadan Women's College of Engineering and Technology,
Khairtabad, Hyderabad-500004